Our Vendors

starts-with-love.png

As a courtesy to our amazing clients, Love Portland offers the following list of vendors whom we know and love. Please let us know about your experience with these providers.


Trades

General Contractors

Mark Farrell | Neil Kelly Company
503-331-9404 | mark.farrell@neilkelly.com
www.neilkelly.com

Todd Nopp
503-880-6531 | thenopp@gmail.com

Gino Streano | Life Time Remodeling
503-242-4242

Cabinetry & Furniture

Todd Nopp
503-880-6531 | thenopp@gmail.com

Brooks Howald | Brooks Woodworks, Inc.
503-944-9318 | brookshowald@yahoo.com

Kevin Tocke | The Sakura Group
801-706-2720 | ktdbuild@gmail.com

Electricians

Chuck Bannister | Beck Electric
503-656-7396 | karen@beck-electric.net
www.beck-electric.net

Jim Ferris | Red’s Electric
503-233-6467 | info@redselectric.com
www.redselectric.com

Trevor Schweitzer | TDS Electrical Construction
503-710-0866 | trevor@tdsec.us

Joe Squire | Squires Electric
503-252-1609 | info@squireselectric.com

Tyson Taylor | On Electric
503-654-2030 | tyson@on-electric.com

Jake Yates | Electrical Design, LLC
503-307-6659 | electricaldesignpdx@gmail.com

Painting, Drywall, Tile & Flooring

Kurt Valdez | Kurt Valdez Drywall
503-635-3652

Albert Aragon | Union Painting LLC
503-840-5000 | unionpaintingllc@gmail.com
unionpaintingllc.com

Jayson Carley | Majic Painting
(800) 677-3988 | info@majicpainting.com
www.majicpainting.com

Anne Parker | Tempest Tile Room
503-236-6797 | tempesttileroom@hotmail.com
www.tempesttileworks.com

Eric Barrington | Modern Flooring, LLC
503-312-0051 | modernpdx@gmail.com

Chris Sacara | Portland Hardwood Flooring
503-544-9154 | contact@portlandhardwoodflooring.com

HVAC

Tony Bell | Bell Boy Duct Cleaning
503-314-2666

Steve Sanderson | Cost Plus Heating & Air
503-781-9090 | stevecostplus@aol.com

Roofs, Gutters, Siding, Windows & Doors

David Jones | Pacific Northwest Gutters
503-760-1761 | david_jones@pacificnwgutterservice.com

Daniel Lower | Gutter Brothers Corp
971-832-0274 | thegutterbrotherscorp@gmail.com

Tony Voloshin | Royal Gutters Inc.
503-558-8700 | royalgutters@royal.net
royalgutters.com

Kevin Bartlett | CedarCare LLC
503-307-9062 | Kbcedarcare@gmail.com

Jim Crisp | NW Roof Tech, Inc.
503-772-3386 | nwrooftech@gmail.com

Mike Doyle | Ability Plus Roofing
503-628-6322 | abilityplusroofs@aol.com
www.abilityplusroofing.com

Debbie Mix | T-Mix Roofing
503-408-7112 | tmixroofing@yahoo.com

Michael Severson | Cedar Roofs NW
503-636-6690 | cedarroofsnw@gmail.com

Matt Stehlik | Active Roof & Gutter Protection
503-488-5538 | realtors@activeroofgutterprotection.com

Ken Asher | AAA Exteriors
360-513-1472 | aaa.exteriors@yahoo.com

Ken Feldman | NW Siding Contractors
503-925-8700 | nwsiding@nwsiding.com

Laura O’Keefe | Bridgetown Window & Door
503-701-2407 | lokeefe@bridgetownwindow.com
www.bridgetownwindow.com

Jane McKenzie | Alpine Glass Service
503-777-1465 | alpineglassservice@yahoo.com

Kevin Floyd | Mobile Screens
503-245-0048 | sales@mobilescreensetc.com
www.mobilescreensetc.com

Lyle Geller | LB Glass
503-314-1858

Emily Hammer | A1 Glass & Mirror, LLC
503-646-9641

Robert Patton | Metro Tint
503-222-2259 | metrotint@comcast.net
www.metrotint.us

Plumbing

Adam Faren | Pipeline Plumbing & Drains
503-624-1906 | pipelineplumbing@hotmail.com
pipelineplumbing.net

Darlene Hall | Apollo Drain & Rooter Service
503-239-8801 | dispatch@apollodrain.com
apollodrain.com

Dan White | Portland Plumbing
503-723-8800 | dan@portlandplumbingco.com

Chimney & Masonry

Cheryl Hunker | Russell Chimney Service
503-254-7965

Amber Robinson | Oregon Chimney Repairs & Cleaning
503-850-0814 | oregonchimney@gmail.com
www.orechimney.com

Gary Spencer | Paramount Masonry
503-281-7959 | gary@paramountmasonry.com
Paramountmasonry.com

Steve Winter | Metro Sidewalk Repair
503-236-9950 | metrosidewalk@msn.com

Landscaping, Maintenance, Pools & Fencing

Glenn Moragne | DogWatch Hidden Fences of Portland
503-701-3033 | dogwatchportland@gmail.com
dogwatchportland.com

Curt Bratland | Green Leaf Irrigation & Landscaping Systems
503-360-4224 | info@greenleafportland.com
www.greenleafportland.com

David Halstead | Halsteads Arboriculture Consultants
503-245-1383 | info@halsteadsarbor.com

Cruz Hernandez | Cruz Hernandez Landscaping
360-448-1920 | Hcruz8589@gmail.com

Marty Larson | Larson Lawns
503-244-5259 | larsonent@msn.com

Arnie Lopez | Nature Safe Landcare
971-563-7262 | arnie@naturesafelandcare.com
www.naturesafelandcare.com

Andres Perez | Perez Landscaping
971-226-0007 | andres3327@live.com

Jim Wentworth-Plato | Emerald Tree
503-310-5046 | jwpfortrees@gmail.com

Frank Bennett | Sunshine Pool Service
503-668-8598 | postmaster@sunshinepoolservice.net

Inspection Services

General Home Inspectors

Alex Hayes | Associated Master Inspectors
503-236-1812 | alex@amipdx.com

Bill Owens | Owens Inspection Services
503-307-9112 | 1billowens@gmail.com

Environmental Testing / Specialty

Eddie Kahl | Geo Potential
503-622-0154 | eddie@geopotential.biz

John Harding | Xavier Environmental
503-236-3796 | xavierenv@gmail.com

Stephen Smiley | PBS Engineering and Environmental
503-248-1939 | contactpbs_portland@pbsenv.com
www.pbsenv.com

MoldEaters
360-574-6399 | http://www.moldeaters.us/

Zoey Norman | Asbestos Control Group
503-692-5174

Susan Zwingli | Air Tech NW
503-639-7600 | experts@aampro.comwww.airnw.com

Scott McMullen | McMullen Water Systems
503-397-1744 | info@mcmullenwater.com
www.mcmullenwater.com

Steve McBee | Ted McBee Boring and Excavating, Inc.
503-251-0505 | tedmcbeeinc@cascadeaccess.com

Brandon Mauck | Speedy Septic
844-977-3339 | info@speedysepticservice.com
speedysepticservice.com

Tamara Linde | Cascade Radon
503-421-4813 | office@cascaderadon.com
Cascaderadon.com

Structural Engineering

Kevin McCormick | Miller Consulting Engineers
503-246-1250 | kevin@miller-se.com
www.miller-se.com

Surveyors

Bradley Schleining | WB Wells & Associates
503-284-5896

Pest Control
Tim Banwell | Beaverton Pest Control
503-645-7948 | BvtnPestControl@hotmail.com

Mike Giskaas | Columbia Pest Control
503-254-1606 | www.columbiapestcontrol.com

Matt Goldfain | Axiom Eco-Pest Control
503-772-9466 | matt.goldfain@axiompest.com
www.axiompest.com

Sean Ledwidge | Portland Pest Guard
503-720-8559 | sean@portlandpestguard.com

Matthew White | The Killers Pest Control
503-777-3144 | mwhite@thekillers.net
thekillers.net

Professional Services

Attorneys

Toija Beutler | Beutler Exchange Group
503-748-1031 | toija@beutlerexchangegroup.com
www.beutlerexchangegroup.com

June Wiyrick Flores | Miller Nash
503-226-8432 | june.wiyrickflores@millernash.com
www.millernash.com/june-m-wiyrick-flores/

Benjamin Leedy | Stoll Berne
503-227-1600 | benleedy@stollberne.com
www.stollberne.com

Steve Norman | Law Office of Steve Norman
503-206-7495 | steve@stevenormanlaw.com
engravlawoffice.com/about/steve_norman/

Property Management

Kristin Bassett | Trillium Property Management, LLC
503-358-4492 | kristin@trilliumpdx.com
www.trilliumpdx.com

Nicholas Cook | Sleep Sound Property Management
503-919-0471 | info@sleepsoundom.com

Carson Horton | CID Analytics
503-336-3719 | carson@capitalreserveconsultants.com

Appraisers

Dave Malloy | Malloy Appraisal
503-359-1868 | malloyappraisals@comcast.net

Lenders & Escrow

Steve Skare | First American Title Company
503-239-5650 | teamskare@firstam.com
www.firstam.com

Ann Hays | Guild Mortgage Company
503-535-6779 | ahays@guildmortgage.net

Aaron Nawrocki | Capital M Lending
503-445-9525 | aaron@capitalmlending.com

Cleaning, Organizing, Hauling & Moving

Cleaning

Sherry Anderson | Detail Cleaning Service
503-318-0890 | sherryanderson8585@gmail.com

Cheryl Barker
503-866-2025

Jeff Boak | All Pro Metro Services
503-777-2209 | allprometroservices@gmail.com
portlandapms.com

Bob Busch | Clear Choice Window Cleaning
503-821-9963 | bobtalk404@yahoo.com

Gabrielle Negro | ServPro
800-737-8776 | office@ServproNWPortland.com

Hauling & Moving

Teresa Priestley | Priestley & Sons
503-661-7920 | info@priestleymoving.com
www.priestleymoving.com

John Richardson | Mike & Dads Hauling, LLC
503-663-9330 | info@mikeanddadshauling.com

Organizing

Missy Gerber | Organizers Northwest
503-245-3564 | missy@organizernw.com
organizersnw.com

Courier Services

Paul Krause | Quicker Courier
503-858-4688 | info@quickerpdx.com
quickerpdx.com

Repairs & Maintenance

Glenn Burk | Appliance Guys
503-531-8853 | schedule@applianceguysinc.com

Todd Nopp
503-880-6531 | thenopp@gmail.com

Sam Penfield
503-309-2710

Judith Morgan | Locks on Wheels
503-668-3446 | locksonwheels@gmail.com
www.locksonwheelsinc.com

Fun & Festivities

Bakeries

Helen Bernhard Bakery
503-287-1251 | helenbernhard@aol.com
www.helenbernhardbakery.com